Accueil | Septembre 29, 2020
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>

Un moyen de rendre votre voyage plus relaxant et profitable est de connaître un minimum l’endroit de votre destination. L’aéroport international de Miami est très bien organisé et a été conçu pour offrir la meilleure expérience à chaque voyageur. Le site internet officiel de l’aéroport International de Miami fournit un grand nombre d’informations utiles lors de vos déplacements via l’aéroport.
 

L’aéroport international de Miami compte des portes allant de A à H, auxquelles correspondent des compagnies aériennes spécifiques. Les portes d’arrivée internationales sont les portes B et E, toutes deux rapide d’accès vers les différents moyens de transports.



Plan des portes de l’aéroport international de Miami


Miami-Info a pour but de vous renseigner sur autant d’informations touristiques utiles que possible. Si c’est la première fois que vous fréquentez l’aéroport international de Miami, il vous serait utile de visualiser le plan officiel des principales portes et des bureaux des compagnies aériennes présentes à l’aéroport. Pour voir le plan, cliquez ici .






info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | October 31, 2020
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>

One way to make your travel more relaxing and enjoyable is to know a little about the place of your destination. The Miami International Airport is very well organized in order to offer a better experience to all travelers. The official website of the Miami International Airport gives lots of information that you are going to use during your trip in or out of Miami.

The Miami International Airport has gates that run from "A" to "H" in which you can find specific airlines arrivals or departures. The international arrival gates are "B" and "E" in both cases easy access to different means of transportations is given to all travelers.



Map of gates at the Miami International Airport

Miami-Info is interested in giving you as much Miami tourism information as possible. If it is you first time at the Miami International Airport, you should see the map of all principal gates and airlines desks that can be found in the airport official site. To see the map mentioned please click here.





info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.