Accueil | Octobre 20, 2014
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>

Les touristes ainsi que les natifs de Floride ignorent que Miami et Fort Lauderdale présentent un grand choix de Casinos, qui bien entendu, sont légaux.Ces Casinos et Jeux sont autorisés en certains endroits seulement, les premiers ont été ouverts sur la réserve des Indiens Séminoles au début des années 80. Les indiens Miccosukee, ont ouvert les leurs au milieu des années 90. Après une magnifique journée de plage, les touristes de Miami ont le choix entre un diner, sortir en boite ou aller jouer au Casino. C’est là une agréable façon de passer une inoubliable soirée à Miami. Ces Casinos sont récents et offrent de nombreuses distractions en dehors du Jeu : Concerts, évènements sportifs, spectacles, bons restaurants, diners, dancings. Pour les accros du Jeu, ils pourront loger dans les Ensembles Hôteliers situés sur place. Les plus importants de ces Hôtels offrent également des forfaits vacances. La famille entière aura un plein choix d’activités et de distractions à sa disposition.



Brighton

Situé à l’ouest du Lac Okeechobee, sur la Réserve des Indiens Séminoles, le Seminole Casino Brighton est ouvert tous les jours à partir de 10 H. Cette implantation de jeux, de plusieurs millions de dollars, comprend le Loto, aux enjeux assez hauts, payant plus de $8,000.00 par soirée pour des jeux habituels, et des Gros lots individuels qui ont rapporté plus de $40,000.00 pour un seul gagnant. Les Jeux Electroniques tels Poker, 7 Card Stud et Texas Hold’Em sont en action tous les soirs. De nouvelles machines, et des cadeaux surprises tirés au sort, participent à entretenir une excitante atmosphère.

Diner peut y être une mémorable expérience au Josiah Restaurant. Le menu typiquement américain propose également quelques plats des natifs du lieu. Les plus prisés étant: le Rodeo Steack, la Queue d’Alligator, le Catfish, Mo Jo Pork Shop, et le Chiken Broccoli Alfredo. Une parfaite atmosphère d’informel et de décontraction avec en fond sonore l’excitation de la salle du Casino!

Le Brighton Casino se situe à environ 12 Kms au Nord de l’aéroport et 48 Kms à l’Ouest du Lac Okeechobee sur la route 721. Le Casino et le restaurant sont fermés le lundi. Les hôtels, terrains de camping et de caravaning, sont à proximité. Un service de transport en autobus charter, et des forfaits pré-payés, sont disponibles pour les groupes sur réservation , un minimum de passagers est requis. Renseignements complémentaires sur les transports, soldes du « Jaxkpot » et informations générales appeler : (1) 866-2-CASINO.

Coconut Creek

Le Coconut Creek Casino appartenant à la tribu des Indiens Séminoles, offre plus de 800 appareils de jeux électroniques, Bingo et salle de Poker, bars et cafés. Situé sur environ 20 000 mètres carrés sur les terres de la tribu à Coconut Creek, le Casino entrera dans sa seconde phase de développement dans les prochaines deux années ajoutant une surface 10 000 M2, réservée aux Jeux, Restaurants et à de plus amples parkings. Pour d’autres informations: (1)-866-2-CASINO.

Hollywood

Le Casino Séminole d’Hollywood a été la première opération, pour paris élevés, ouverte dans l’état. En 1991, Hollywood devint une place de Jeux 24 h/24 qui ne cesse de croitre pour s’aligner au nombre toujours grandissant des visiteurs. Ici vous choisissez entre des parties de Poker 24h/24 se tenant autour de 48 tables avec Jakpots progressifs, mini-tournois journaliers de 7 Card Stud, Texas Hold’em et Homaha Hi Lo (Loto éclair où vous pouvez faire fortune en quelques minutes !)…et bien plus encore. La tour du Hard Rock Hotel, de style méditerranéen, propose 500 chambres spacieuses, dont 63 suites-appartements avec vue panoramique, sur 12 étages.

Le Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino se situe au 4150 North SR 7 à Hollywood. Prendre la I-95 sur Stirling Road et aller à l’Ouest sur State Road 7. Pour tous renseignements complémentaires : (1)-866-2-CASINO.

Miccosukee Hotel et Jeux

Les Jeux à Miccosukee procurent une action excitante grandissant de minute en minute, tout ceci confiné dans un hôtel de 302 chambres, un restaurant, un bar-salon sur la scène duquel performent de grands noms du spectacle. Les salles de Jeux sont ouvertes 24h/24 avec à disposition plus de 1000 machines électroniques, 58 tables de Poker et Loto (Bingo), aux enjeux élevés.

Miccosukee Resort & Gambling est situé au 500 SW (Sud-Ouest) 177th Avenue à Miami. Cet emplacement de Miami est en position très compétitif avec tous les autres Casinos du sud de la Floride.





Magic City Casino de Miami
le casino Magic city, le plus récent de Miami, a été inauguré récemment.

Affordable Blackjack in Miami
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood has introduced $10 minimum bets around the clock for Blackjack.

Seminole Hard Rock Casino
Enjoy the great Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino...

Gulfstream Park Casino
Enjoy at the amazing Gulfstream Casino...

Nouveaux Jeux de Casinos à Miami
Les casinos de Miami auront droit à la Classe III des distributeurs automatiques de Style Vegas sans tenir compte des taxes imposables.

Casinos à Miami, nouveaux jeux bientôt !
De nouveaux casinos pourront offrir des jeux de table semblables à ceux offerts à Las Vegas le baccara et le black jack...

Casinos en Floride
Decouvrez les casinos de Floride.









info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2009 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | September 2, 2014
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>
Tourists and even Florida natives often ignore that Miami, Fort Lauderdale, and Hollywood City offer multiple Florida casinos to choose from, and their are of course legal. Miami casinos and gambling are legal in certain location only, the first casinos opened on Seminoles Indian reservation in the beginning of the 80's, the Miccosukee Indians opened their owned Miami casinos in the mid 90's. After a nice day at the beach, Miami tourists have the choice between dining, clubbing or gambling. It is great way to spend an unforgettable evening in Miami. Most Miami casinos are recent and offer plenty of attractions apart from gambling like concerts, sporting events, shows, great restaurants, dining, dancing. For those that are really hooked, you could even stay in the resort's hotels. The biggest resorts also offer vacation packages; the whole family will have a full array of activities and entertainment at their disposal.

Additionally, choosing your accommodations can be a difficult topic if you are an avid gambler. At the end, you have to options, staying at the casino’s hotel or booking a less expensive room in the surroundings. For instance, if you want to pamper yourself at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, you can book a hotel or vacation rental in Hollywood Beach.


Brighton

Located west of Lake Okeechobee, on the Brighton Seminole Indian Reservation, the Seminole Casino Brighton is open daily at 10:00 a.m. The multi-million dollar gaming facility features high stakes bingo that pays out over $8,000 nightly on regular games, plus single jackpots that have paid more than $40,000 to single winners! Video gaming, Poker, 7 Card Stud and Texas Hold'em is played nightly and new machines and random giveaways and drawings keep the atmosphere exciting.

Dining can be a memorable experience at the Josiah Restaurant. The American-style menu has a few native items sprinkled in. Crowd pleasers are Rodeo Steak, Gator Tail, Catfish, Mo Jo Pork Chops and Chicken Broccoli Alfredo. The overall atmosphere is casual and fun with the sounds of the casino excitement!

The Brighton Casino is located seven miles north of Lakeport and 28 miles west of Lake Okeechobee on Highway 721. The casino and restaurant are closed on Mondays. Hotels, campgrounds, and RV parks are nearby. Complimentary charter bus transportation and prepaid packages are available for groups with advance reservation and minimum passenger counts required. Bus transportation is available. Call 866-2-CASINO for transportation information, jackpot balances, and additional information.


Coconut Creek

The Seminole Tribe's Coconut Creek Casino offers over 800 electronic gaming machines, lightning bingo, a poker room and a cafe and bar area. Located on almost five acres of tribal land in Coconut Creek, the casino will be entering Phases II of development within the next two years, adding 100,000 sq. ft. of additional space for gaming, restaurants and expanded parking. For further information, call 866-2-CASINO.


Hollywood

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Hollywood Florida facility was the first high-stakes operation open in the country. In 1991, Hollywood became a 24-hour gaming facility and has been increased in size to accommodate the increasing number of patrons. There you choose from round-the-clock Poker on 48 tables featuring progressive royal jackpots; daily mini-tournaments in 7 Card Stud; Texas Hold'em and Omaha Hi-lo; Lightning Bingo (where you can make a fortune in minutes) and, much more. The 12-story Mediterranean-style Hard Rock Hotel tower has 500 spacious guest rooms, including 63 suites with panoramic views.

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood is located at 4150 North SR 7 in Hollywood. Take I-95 to Stirling Road and go west to State Road 7. Call 866-2-CASINO for further information.


Miccosukee Resort & Gaming

Miccosukee gaming provides a thrill-a-minute action within the confines of a 302-room resort-type hotel that also contains a restaurant and lounge and features live big-name entertainment. The 24-hour gaming operation includes more than 1,000 video pull-tab machines, 58 poker tables and high-stakes bingo.

Miccosukee Resort and Gaming is located at 500 S.W. 177th Avenue in Miami. Its Miami location places it in a position to compete with some of South Florida's.

Do not forget to read our things to do in Miami and Miami attractions' sections!     





Miami Magic City Casino
The Magic City Casino, the newest slot casino in Miami, was recently inaugurated.

Affordable Blackjack in Miami
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood has introduced $10 minimum bets around the clock for Blackjack.

Seminole Hard Rock Casino
Enjoy the great Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino...

Gulfstream Park Casino
Enjoy at the amazing Gulfstream Casino...

New Gambling Games in Miami Casinos

A touch of Las Vegas has reached the Florida casinos with new exciting gambling games!


Miami Casinos, new games coming soon!
Miami-info, provides information on things to do in Miami and Miami attractions, find latest news on Miami Casinos.

Florida Casinos
Find information on casinos around Florida.









info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2009 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.