Accueil | Septembre 21, 2021
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>

 Le Manoir Versace à Miami Beach a toujours été connu pour être un lieu haut de gamme et l’endroit le plus privilégié de Miami Beach. Le Manoir Versace à Miami Beach a été construit en 1930 au moment où les constructions du même type étaient courantes bien que moins prestigieuses. Ensuite, la construction de Manoirs destinés à l’hôtellerie sur Collins Avenue a diminué pour laisser la place à une nouvelle gamme de grands hôtels tendances tels que le Fontainbleau et l’Eden Roc dans les années 40 et 50. Casa Casuarina, le Manoir Versace, est le seul Manoir à Miami Beach sur Ocean Drive et face à la plage.

Casa Casuarina vient juste de changer de propriétaire et celui-ci a de nouvelles idées pour le célèbre Manoir Versace à Miami Beach. Les membres de ce club très privé ne s’attendaient pas à ce que la crise économique change la donne. Le nouveau propriétaire a été forcé de changer les choses pour survivre.

Le nouveau concept de Casa Casuarina est d’être  semi-privé et semi-public. Certaines parties de l'hôtel de Miami Beach resteront privées et d'autres seront ouvertes au grand public. Tony Bova, un nouveau chef cuisinier a été engagé. Le nouveau restaurant et le nouveau club du Manoir Versace à Miami Beach font partie des lieux les plus chers à Miami mais sont des lieux incontournables si vous aimez ce type d’ambiance.  Le soir, les clients ont accès à une nouvelle boîte de nuit branchée à Miami Beach dans le Manoir Versace.
Le Manoir Gianni Versace est aussi un hôtel qui accueille les voyageurs. Toutefois, séjourner dans ce type de logement de vacances a un prix. Les chambres sont conçues et meublées selon le style de Gianni Versace avec des couleurs éclatantes. L’hôtel ne dispose que de 10 chambres, donc réservez votre logement de vacances à l'avance. Une alternative moins couteuse existe à Miami, il s’agit de séjourner dans une location de vacances de luxe  à Miami.



The Versace Mansion Closes its Doors
Mr. Loftin, owner of the Versace Mansion, decided to close the Miami attractions establishment until he can find the right solution to put The Versace Mansion back on the map.

La rénovation du Manoir Versace, Casa Casuarina
Le Manoir de Gianni Versace a été vendu après le meurtre du  légendaire designer en 1997...

Visite du Manoir Gianni Versace
Dans le cadre de la transformation du Manoir Versace à Miami Beach, la demeure appelée Casa Casuarina est ouverte au public...



info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | November 19, 2017
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>

Posted on Wednesday, 08.12.2009

Casa Casuarina Miami - Miami Beach Mansion
 
What was formerly known as the Gianni Versace mansion, the most exclusive address on Miami Beach, will be partly transformed into a night club.  The Miami Beach mansion was built in the 1930’s when mansions were abundant in Miami Beach. Miami Beach mansions on Collins started to dwindle slowly to make way for a new trend of large Miami Beach hotels in the 40’s and 50’s including the Fontainebleau and the Eden Roc. Casa Casuarina, the Versace Mansion, is the only Miami Beach mansion left on the beaches of Miami Beach.


Casa Casuarina just changed hands and the new operator has a new plan for the Miami Beach mansion. The exclusive membership club was not the success that it was expected to be and the crisis made it even worse. Operators were forced to do things differently in order to survive.




The new concept for Casa Casuarina is to be semi-private and semi-public. Tony Bova, a new chef, is already onboard. Parts of the Miami Beach mansion will remain private and others will be opened to the general public. The new restaurant and club are expected to be pricey as an experience in the most luxury Miami Beach home is rather unique.

Towards the end of the evenings, guests will have access to a new, trendy Miami Beach nightclub.  Casa Casuarina will undoubtedly bring the already-buzzing nightlife to higher levels.  Entry to one of the most legendary spots in Miami Beach will motivate customers and make this venture a success.

Miami Vacation Rentals

www.VacationMiamiHomes.com - Great vacation rentals in Miami, special accommodation packages in Miami Beach. Call us today 305.673.3958!



The Versace Mansion Closes its Doors
Mr. Loftin, owner of the Versace Mansion, decided to close the Miami attractions establishment until he can find the right solution to put The Versace Mansion back on the map.

Miami Versace Mansion Transformation

Gianni Versace’s home, also know as Casa Casuarina, was sold after the iconic designer was killed in 1997...


Miami Versace Mansion Tour

As part of the transformation of the Miami Beach Versace Mansion, the legendary Casa Casuarina is opening to the public for private tours.




info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.