Accueil | Septembre 26, 2021
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>

Mokai, Night Club à Miami

Dylan McDermott et Jason Statham ont été récemment aperçus à Mokai.
Egalement, DJ AM accompagné des frères Wayans y ont apprécié une bouteille de Belvedere. 

 

SET, Night Club à Miami

Le club SET a reçu de nombreuses stars pour le réveillon du Nouvel An. Adrien Grenier est arrivé aux bras d’une mystérieuse jeune femme. Mais c’est bien Tiffany Pollard qui a enflammé la soirée. Arrivée avec son nouveau petit ami de "Tailor Made", elle a rapidement su attirer toute l’attention. Le SET accueillait aussi Sofia Bush, la star de la série Les Frères Scott. Sans compter la chanteuse Eve, qui est restée danser jusqu’à l’aube.

 

Kobe Club Miami, Restaurant - Club de Miami

Le nouveau Kobe Club a déjà reçu la visite de l’ancienne star de la série télévisée The Practice, Dylan McDermott et de ses amis venus passer une merveilleuse soirée. Y ont été vus au même moment, mais à des tables différentes, Chace Crawford avec N Sync-er JC Chasez et la Desperate Housewives' Shawn Pyfrom.

 

The Shore Club, Hôtel à Miami

Jessica Simpson a été vu au bord de la piscine du Shore Club ! Elle était soit disant de passage dans la ville de Miami Beach pour soutenir sa petite sœur Ashlee, ayant prévu d’organiser la soirée du Nouvel An au Shore Club. Mais il est fort possible aussi qu’elle ne s’y soit pas rendue du tout, car il s’agirait d’un sosie de la belle chanteuse.

 

Autres Stars à Miami

L’acteur Justin Long, égérie de MAC, qui entame une relation avec la célèbre Drew Barrymore a été aperçu en ville a Miami. A peine rentrés d’une escapade romantique dans les Keys, Justin et Drew ont été vus devant l’entrée du Delano Hôtel sur Collins Avenue à South Beach.






info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | October 23, 2020
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>

Mokai Miami, Miami night club

Dylan McDermott and Jason Statham were seen at Mokai. Also at Mokai after the Florida Room, DJ AM and the Wayans brothers who were spotted having a bottle of Belvedere.

SET Miami, Miami night club

Miami celebrities packed the house for Tenjune's pre-New Year's Eve party at SET. Adrien Grenier arrived with a mystery blonde. But it was Tiffany Pollard who really stole the show. Pollard arrived with her TV love , "Tailor Made". The duo was definitely determined to attract all the attention. Another celebrity at Set was no other than One Three Hill, Sofia Bush, sporting her new cropped hairdo. Also at Set, singer Eve who danced pretty much the whole night.

Kobe Club Miami, Miami night club

Seen at the new Kobe Club ex-The Practice star, Dylan McDermott and friends enjoying a wonderful evening. At the sane time, but in different tables Gossip Girl, Chace Crawford with former N Sync-er JC Chasez and Desperate Housewives' Shawn Pyfrom.

The Shore Club, Miami hotel

Apparently seen at The Shore Club pool: Jessica Simpson. Although it is possible she was in town to support little sis Ashlee, who is schedule to host the New Year’s party at the Shore Club, it is likely it wasn't Jessica at all. It might have been just a look-alike of the sexy singer/actress.

Other Celebrities in Miami

Also in town, actor and Mac face Justin Long, who just happens to be dating Drew Barrymore. Moreover, he is supposed to be here with her after a romantic getaway in the Keys. Barrymore and Long were seen checking into the Delano on Collins Avenue, South Beach.





info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.