Accueil | Septembre 21, 2021
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>
Miami est une ville mondialement connue pour tous ses superbes endroits où sortir. Il y a mille et une choses à faire à Miami, et si vous cherchez quelque chose de spécial, vous êtes au bon endroit.

Dans la plupart des restaurants et boîtes de Miami, vous êtes sûr de passer un moment exceptionnel. Pour ce faire, vous vous devez de visiter au moins un des endroits cités ci-dessous, tous selectionnés pour leur ambiance survoltée et résolument branchée.


La Piscine du Delano
1685 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305-672-2000

L'ambiance en plein air et le coin piscine sont des endroits prisés pour les premières parties de soirée du samedi soir. L'Hôtel Delano dispose de plusieurs salons et restaurants qui confèrent au lieu un environnement branché où les people aiment se montrer. Le Delano est aussi un des endroits les plus prisés par les célébrités, ne vous étonnez donc pas si vous y croisez une personne célèbre lors d'une soirée.

Shore Club

1901 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
305-695-31-00

Le Shore Club possède deux grandes piscines offrant un accès direct à la plage. Les célébrités raffolent de cet endroit car il est stratégiquement situé dans la partie la plus select de South Beach. Il se situe en effet entre les deux piscines, et, entouré de rideaux blancs, se trouve le Rumbar. Le Shore Club, qui propose 75 rhums différents, est l'endroit idéal pour les soirées privées. Il ya aussi le Sandbar, qui offre une zone de sable privée. C'est l'endroit parfait pour les fêtes privées, et les célébrités mondaines adorent ça!


Nikki Beach

1 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305-538-1111

Nikki Beach est une boîte mondialement connue située sur la plage. Son décor vous laisse croire que vous êtes sur une plage exotique. Au Nikki Beach, vous trouverez des lits, des chaises longues pour bronzer au soleil, un coin restaurant et un espace lounge. Des DJ internationaux sont aux platines du Nikki Beach tous les jours de la semaine, c'est donc l'endroit idéal pour danser tout en profitant du soleil.


South Beach - Le Beach

Le Beach, situé à South Beach ,est probablement l'endroit le plus sympa pour flâner sur Miami. Si vous redoublez d'énergie, le South beach propose des équipements de voile, des canoës kayaks, des motos, des planches de surf, mais aussi des parasols et des chaises longues. Pour ceux qui n'aiment pas trop s'exposer au soleil, les hôtels et les immeubles des alentours du Beach vous feront de l'ombre. Le Beach est un endroit parfait pour se relaxer tout en profitant du véritable style de vie de Miami.


Ocean Drive
South Beach
Florida, 33139

Ocean Drive se trouve au bord de la plage la plus visitée de Miami. Dans les rues, vous trouverez différents restaurants, hôtels, magasins, et boîtes de nuit, dans lesquels vous vivrez des moments inoubliables. Ocean Drive est probablement la destination la plus convoitée de Miami.






info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | July 29, 2014
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>
Miami is a world-known city for all its great places to hang;therefore, there are a lot of things to do in Miami, and if you are looking for something special, you certainly are in the right place.
In several Miami restaurants and Miami nightclubs you are likely to have a nice experience, but in order to have an unforgettable time you must visit one of the places we have listed below, which have the best trendy environment you can find in Miami Florida. Miami Beach Vacation Rentals helps you find a great place to stay near these following places to go.

Delano pool
1685 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305-672-2000

The outdoor - pool area is the favorite Saturday night pre-clubbing experience. The Delano Hotel has several lounges and restaurants that give life to a very trendy environment where beautiful people love to hang out. The Delano it is also a preferred destination among celebrities, so do not be surprised if you see someone famous while enjoying a great time at The Delano Pool.



Shore Club

1901 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
305 695 3100

The Shore Club is one of the most popular hotels in Miami. This popular Miami hotel has two elevated infinity edge pools which have access to the beach. The Shore Club is preferred among celebrities because it is strategically located in the most exclusive South Beach’s area. Situated between the pools and surrounded by white sheer curtains you can find the Rumbar, a South Beach night club offering great night entertainment. The Shore Club offers 75 different rooms that create an intimate environment for private celebrations. Also, at the Shore Club you can find the Sandbar which offers a private setting in the sand, and it is perfect for private celebrations.

 

Nikki Beach
1 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305-538-1111

Nikki Beach is one of the most successful beach clubs of the world. The decoration was made to make you feel as you were in an exotic beach. In Nikki Beach, you can find beds, sun loungers, a restaurant area, and a lounge area. International DJs mix in Nikki Beach every day of the week, so it is a great place to dance while enjoying the beach.


South Beach – The Beach

The Beach located in the South Beach area is probably the coolest place to hang in Miami because it offers several things to do in Miami. For instance, you can rent parasailing equipment, kayaks, canoes, bikes, or windsurf boards, as well as umbrellas and chairs if you want to relax on the sand. The hotels and buildings along the beach provide shade in the afternoon for those who do not like the sun. The Beach is the perfect place to relax while enjoying the Miami’s true lifestyle.


Ocean Drive

South Beach
Florida, 33139

Ocean Drive is located just in front of the most visited beach in Miami. On this street, you can find several restaurants, hotels, shops, and nightclubs where you can have the most amazing experience in the city of Miami. Ocean Drive can be defined as Miami's most popular destination.












info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2009 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.