Accueil | Octobre 31, 2014
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>
Coral Gables, également connu sous le nom The Gables, est un excellent endroit pour prendre des vacances. C'est une ville pleine de maisons historiques et de sites intéressants. Chinese Village , Columbus Plaza et Fairchild Tropical Garden sont quelques-uns des monuments variés qui attirent les visiteurs chaque année. En outre, il existe des nombreuses manifestations organisées ici pour attirer les touristes. Il ya des expositions d'art, des productions théâtrales, des soirées cinéma dans les centres communautaires, et bien plus encore. Si tout cela ne suffit pas, il est également proche de la ville de Miami, où vous pouvez trouver encore plus à faire, y compris les festivals de la Floride et belles plages de Miami.

Coral Gables est également une communauté juive active. L'un des restaurants de Miami les plus connus est est l'Emporium Bagel. Situé au 1238 South Dixie Highway , il propose une variété de bagels et sandwichs. Ils sont également disponibles pour la restauration à domicile pour les receptions familiales.

Un autre restaurant de Miami pour ceux qui cherchent à manger Kasher est l'Emporium Cake à 1410 Ponce de Leon Blvd. Ici, vous pouvez commander une variété de beaux gâteaux pour toutes les occasions. Les gateaux offrent une grande variété de saveurs. Le restaurant livre aussi.

Assurez-vous d'appeler et de faire des réservations à l'avance. De cette façon, vous pourrez être sûr qu'une table vous attendra. N'oubliez pas de consulter les autres pages de cette section pour decouvrir plus d'endroits où vous pourrez manger, tout en respectant vos traditions religieuses. Nous offrons des listes détaillées avec toutes les coordonnées dont vous aurez besoin.
 




Kosher restaurants in Coral Gables
Click here to access the list of Miami kosher restaurants in Coral Gables. Find addresses, price rating, phone numbers, maps, reviews, and much more...









info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2009 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | December 2, 2022
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>
Coral Gables, also known as The Gables, is a great place to take a vacation. It is a city full of historic homes and interesting sights. Chinese Village, Columbus Plaza and Fairchild Tropical Garden are just a few of the diverse landmarks that attract visitors every year. In addition, there are many events held here to keep any tourist busy. There are art exhibits, Theater productions, Movie nights at community centers, and more. If all that is not enough, it is also close to the City of Miami, where you can find even more to do, including Florida Festivals and beautiful Miami Beaches.

Coral Gables is also home to an active Jewish community, and several Miami restaurants in the area are helping those who are serious about keeping Kosher. One is the Bagel Emporium. Located at 1238 South Dixie Highway, it features a variety of bagels and deli sandwiches or subs. They are also available for catering if you are a resident looking for food for the holidays or a celebration.

Another Miami restaurant for those looking to keep Kosher is the Cake Emporium at 1410 Ponce de Leon Blvd. Here, you can order a variety of beautiful cakes for any occasion (or to satisfy a sweet tooth!) They not only have a large variety of flavors, they deliver, too.

Be sure to call and make reservations ahead of time, as many places here require or recommend doing so. That way, you can be sure a table will be waiting for you when you are ready to go out. Do not forget to check out the other pages in this section for even more places where you can get a bite to eat, while honoring your religious traditions. We offer detailed listings with all the contact information you will need.



Kosher restaurants in Coral Gables
Click here to access the list of Miami kosher restaurants in Coral Gables. Find addresses, price rating, phone numbers, maps, reviews, and much more...



info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.