Accueil | Novembre 21, 2014
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>
La ville de Miami Beach est l'une des stations balnéaires les plus populaires, une distinction qu'elle a occupée pendant près d'un siècle maintenant. Incorporée en 1915, elle abrite également le quartier historique Art Déco. Le district est la plus grande concentration de l'architecture dans le monde, à venir voir. La ville dispose d'une multitude de choses à faire à Miami. Il y a l'Art Deco Tour, tours d'hélicoptère, des clubs, des festivals annuels et bien plus encore. Pour les familles, il y a Butterfly World, les boomers, Metro Zoo et le Carrousel à Bayside.

La ville dispose également d'excellente nourriture cachère pour les résidents juifs et ses visiteurs. En fait, beaucoup de restaurants de Miami Beach sont certifiés cachers. China Grill, situé au 404, avenue Washington, n'est que l'un d'entre eux. Ce restaurant de Miami Beach propose des aliments de l'Italie, du Japon, de la Chine et plus encore. Les plats sont si grands, vous pouvez les partager avec quelqu'un. Bagel est un autre excellent choix, surtout si vous recherchez une expérience gastronomique. Situé au 3915, chemin Alton, il comporte des bagels et sandwiches que tout visiteur aimera. Si vous n'avez toujours pas trouvé ce que vous recherchez, pourquoi ne pas essayer Kosheranch? Sous étroite supervision rabbinique, il propose des plats grillés et de la charcuterie. Miami-Info.com fournit les coordonnées de ces endroits ci-dessous, assurez-vous d'appeler si vous voulez faire des réservations ou pour toute question.

Tandis que les points énumérés ci-dessus sont de bonnes options, il ya beaucoup plus à Miami Beach pour ceux qui cherchent à manger casher. Miami-Info.com fournit les listes ci-dessous afin que vous puissiez trouver exactement ce que vous recherchez. Cette section fournissent des listes dans plusieurs autres régions voisines. C'est une excellente ressource pour les voyageurs affamés, ou ceux qui sont nouveaux à Miami.




Kosher restaurants in Miami Beach
Click here to access the list of Miami kosher restaurants in Miami Beach. Find addresses, price rating, phone numbers, maps, reviews, and much more...









info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2009 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | October 23, 2014
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>
The City of Miami Beach is one of the country’s most popular beach resorts, a distinction it has held for almost a century now. Incorporated in 1915, it is also home to the historic Art Deco District. The District is the largest concentration of the architectural style in the world, something people from all over love to come and see. The city features plenty for those looking for things to do in Miami. There is the Art Deco Tour, helicopter tours, clubs, annual festivals and much more. For families, there is Butterfly World, Boomers, Metro Zoo and the Carrousel at Bayside.

The City also features great Kosher food for Jewish residents and visitors. In fact, a lot of Miami Beach restaurants have kosher certification. China Grill, located at 404 Washington Avenue, is just one of these. This Miami Beach restaurant features foods from Italy, Japan, China and more. The dishes are so big, you can share them with someone special. Bagel Time is another great option, especially if you are looking for a causal dining experience. Located at 3915 Alton Road, it features Bagels and sandwiches any visitor will love. If you still have not found what you are looking for, why not try Kosheranch? Under close Rabbinical Supervision, it features Grilled dishes and deli foods you are sure to ove. Miami-Info.com provides the contact info for these places below, so be sure to take advantage of it and call if you want to make reservations or have any questions.

While the places listed above are all good options, there is plenty more in Miami Beach for those looking to keep Kosher. Miami-Info.com provides further listings below so you can find exactly what you are looking for. Other pages in this section provide listings in several other nearby areas. It is a great resource for hungry travelers, or those who are new to Miami.




Kosher restaurants in Miami Beach
Click here to access the list of Miami kosher restaurants in Miami Beach. Find addresses, price rating, phone numbers, maps, reviews, and much more...









info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2009 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.