Accueil | Juillet 21, 2024
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>
Posté le mercredi, 16.09.09

Miami est une ville dynamique que l'on connaît pour sa vie nocturne et ses fêtes sauvages. Les célébrités aiment passer les vacances à Miami et nous avons des photos des célébrités en soirée à Miami pour le prouver. Avec beaucoup de choses à faire à Miami, il est pas étonnant que les gens l'aiment.
 
Regardez cette collection des photos des célébrités en soirée à Miami sur eonline.com. Des célébrités comme les soeurs Kardashian, Nicole Richie, Adrian Grenier et beaucoup d'autre aiment faire la fête dans les boîtes de nuit les plus chaudes de Miami comme le LIV, la boîte de nuit de l'Hôtel Fontainebleau, mais aussi l'Hôtel Gansevoort et au Florida Room à l'Hôtel Delano.




Avec les nombreuses choses à faire à Miami, les célébrités choisissent constamment Miami comme destination pour faire la fête.

Ces photos des célébrités en soirées à Miami montrent aussi certaines des soirées de la Saint-Sylvestre accueillant des célébrité différents comme Lindsay Lohan, Samantha Ronson, James Franco, P. Diddy et Phénix Joaquin.  

Les événements et les présentations de défilés comme le défilé de Victoria Secret au nouvel Hôtel Fontainebleau (des photos des célébrités en soirée à Miami montrées) sont une autre des nombreuses choses à faire à Miami. 





info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | August 9, 2020
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>
Posted on Wednesday, 09.16.2009

Miami is a buzzing city that is known for it popping nightlife and wild parties. Celebrities love to vacation in Miami and we have the Miami celebrities party pictures to prove it. With many things to do in Miami, it is no wonder that people love it.

Look at this collection of Miami celebrities party pictures by eonline.com. Celebrities like the Kardashian sisters, Nicole Richie, Adrian Grenier and many more love to party at Miami’s hottest nightclubs such as LIV Nightclub at the Fontainebleau Hotel, the Gansevoort Hotel and the Florida Room at the Delano Hotel.


Along with the many things to do in Miami, celebrities are constantly choosing Miami as the destination for parties.
 
These Miami celebrities party pictures also show some of the different celebrity-hosted New Year’s Eve parties with celebrities such as Lindsay Lohan, Samantha Ronson, James Franco, P. Diddy and Joaquin Phoenix.

Events and fashion shows such as the Victoria Secret Fashion show at the new Fontainebleau Hotel (Miami celebrities party pictures shown) are another one of the many things to do in Miami.
 
View the complete eonline gallery, here.





info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.