Accueil | Décembre 4, 2020
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>

Cinémas au Nord de Miami, Cinémas à Miami

Les touristes à Miami séjournent normalement dans des locations de vacances de South Beach ou dans des appartements de vacances au Nord de Miami (Le Port Bal, Sunny Isles et Aventura). Si vous cherchez des cinémas de Miami, les gens séjournant au Nord de Miami choisissent normalement entre les cinémas « Sunrise Cinemas Intracoastal Mall » (3701 NE 163ème st., le Nord la Plage de Miami, FL 33160) et les cinémas du centre commercial Aventura 24 (19501 Biscayne Blvd., Aventura, FL 33180).

Les cinémas « Sunrise Cinemas Intracoastal movie » au Nord de Miami sont situés dans un centre commercial agréable. Le stationnement est facile avec beaucoup de places de parking gratuites à juste une minute ou deux du cinéma. Ces cinémas particuliers au Nord de Miami sont très pratique car le stationnement est facile et il n’y a pas trop de files d’attentes. Ces cinémas à Miami sont moins populaires que les cinémas du Centre commercial Aventura au Nord de Miami et est donc, moins bondé.



Les cinémas AMC Aventura 24 au Nord de Miami est situé à l'intérieur du centre commercial Aventura et est toujours bondé. Pendant le week-end il y a beaucoup de monde. Le Centre commercial est un des plus occupé dans le comté avec des centaines de magasins et de restaurants. Si vous avez l'intention de faire des courses, dîner et aller au cinéma au même endroit, le centre commercial Aventura est parfait. Le stationnement est facile la plupart du temps parce qu'il y a des milliers de places de parking à l'intérieur et à l’extérieure. Vous avez le choix des cinémas à Miami si vous préférez un environnement avec du monde.
 

Byron Carlyle 7
500 71st Street
Miami Beach, FL 33141
(305) 866-9623

Sunrise Cinemas Intracoastal Mall
3701 NE 163rd St
North Miami Beach, FL 33160

AMC Aventura 24
19501 Biscayne Blvd.
Aventura, FL 33180

AMC Theatres Information
19501 Biscayne Blvd
Aventura,
(305) 466-0450

Ocean Cinemas
Ives Dairy Rd
Miami, FL
(305) 249-2345 850

The M Ensemble Theater Company
12334 W Dixie Hwy
North Miami, FL
(305) 899-2217
 
Related Miami movie theater articles:
 
1. Cinémas à Miami
2. Cinémas à Miami Beach 
3. Cinéma à South Beach
4. Où acheter des tickets de cinéma à Miami
5. Acheter des tickets de cinémas en ligne

 






info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | July 15, 2019
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>
Posted on Wednesday, 02.04.2009

Miami movie theaters - movie theaters in North Miami

 
Tourists in Miami normally stay in South Beach vacation rentals or North Miami holiday rentals (Bal Harbour, Sunny Isles and Aventura).  If you are looking for Miami movie theaters, people staying in North Miami normally choose between Sunrise Cinemas Intracoastal Mall (3701 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, FL 33160) and the AMC Aventura 24 (19501 Biscayne Blvd., Aventura, FL 33180).

The Sunrise Cinemas Intracoastal movie theaters in North Miami are located in a nice outdoor shopping center. Parking is easy with plenty of free parking spots just a minute or two from the theater. These particular movie theaters in North Miami are very convenient because of the easy parking and lack of waiting lines. These Miami movie theaters are less popular than the Aventura Mall movie theaters in North Miami and is therefore, less crowded.


The AMC Aventura 24 movie theaters in North Miami is located inside Aventura mall and is much more crowded. During the weekend it gets especially packed.  The Mall is one of the busiest in the county with hundreds of retail stores and restaurants. If you intend to shop, have dinner and go to the movies at the same place, Aventura Mall is perfect. Parking is easy most of the time because there are thousands of indoor and outdoor parking spots. This is the right Miami movie theaters choice for you if you prefer a busier environment.  
 

Byron Carlyle 7

500 71st Street
Miami Beach, FL 33141
(305) 866-9623

Sunrise Cinemas Intracoastal Mall

3701 NE 163rd St
North Miami Beach, FL 33160

AMC Aventura 24

19501 Biscayne Blvd.
Aventura, FL 33180

AMC Theatres Information

19501 Biscayne Blvd
Aventura,
(305) 466-0450

Ocean Cinemas

Ives Dairy Rd
Miami, FL
(305) 249-2345 850

The M Ensemble Theater Company

12334 W Dixie Hwy
North Miami, FL
(305) 899-2217
Related Miami movie theater articles:





info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.