Accueil | Septembre 21, 2021
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>

Les cheveux dans le vent et la montée d'adrénaline dans le sang sont ce qui poussent les motocyclistes de Miami à traverser le pays d'un bout à l'autre en moto. Ils n'on pas de destination particulière mais sont juste en quête d'aventure et de découvertes surprises.

L'agence Entertainment and Travel Alternative, est une nouvelle agence qui propose des séjours spéciaux pour les motocyclistes et leurs amis.

Ces séjours incluent des voyages sur les îles, via bateau, où ils pourront découvrir des endroits exotiques. Une fois sur place, les motocyclistes pourront circuler librement en moto, dans ces paradis tropicaux, accompagnés d'autres motocyclistes. L'ETA est le seul organisme qui permet aux Motocyclistes de voyager avec leur moto à bord du Royan Caribbean International. N'importe quelle moto y est autorisée, de la Harley-Davidson à la BMW, Honda, Yamaha et même les motos personalisées.Cependant les trycicles ne sont pas permis. Si vous préferez être plus commode, vous pouvez aussi voyager les mains libres et louer une moto une fois arrivé sur place. Vu que les locations de motos sont très limitées, il est important de reserver à l'avance.

Depuis 2005, les croisières des motocyclistes organisées par l'ETA, ont permis aux motocyclistes de Miami d'aller à San Juan, St Thomas, aux Iles Vierges, la Republique Dominicaine, et les Bermudes. Le thème de ces croisières varie selon les saisons et des dates. Les prix varient aussi selon les mêmes critères.

 


Pour réserver, contacter l'ETA au:

Calendrier de départ en partance de Miami:

Le Bateau Freedom of the Seas
du 10 au 17 Février 2008
du 24 Février au 2 Mars 2008
du 9 au 16 Mars 2008
du 23 au 30 Mars 2008
du 6 au 13 Avril 2008

Ces croisières sont devenues une attraction première à Miami aussi bien pour les résidents que pour les touristes, car c'est un phénomène encore nouveau. Les croisières partent de Miami, s'arrètent à San Juan, St Thomas, St Martin et retournent à Miami. Les tarifs commencent à $1200 et peuvent monter jusqu'à $2000 selon la disponibilité des places et l'emplacement des cabines. Ce prix comprend les frais de port, les taxes et un espace pour garer sa moto. Vous devez être munis d'un passeport valide pour participer à ces croisières.

Les séjours pour les motocyclistes se vendent très vite, il est donc capital de réserver bien à l'avance afin de vous assurer une place pour cet évènement palpitant.





info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | July 26, 2017
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>

The love for the wind brushing the hair and the adrenaline rushing through the blood has attracted many Miami motorcyclists who travel from one end of the country to the other. With no exact destination or itinerary, the motorcyclists are in search of an adventure or what ever comes their way.

The Entertainment and Travel Alternative, Inc (ETA.) is a relatively new agency which provides travelers and motorcyclists with packages for a getaway with their two wheel friends. These packages include trips to islands and exotic new places. Once they arrive to this location the motorcyclists will be able to freely roam through these tropical paradises along with other fellow motorcyclists. ETA is the only travel agency which allows you to travel with your bike on the Royal Caribbean International. Any type of bike can be part of the trip, including Harley-Davidson, BMW, Honda, Yamaha, and even custom bikes; however, no tricycles are allow. If you rather be more practical, you can board the ship and rent a motorcycle once offshore. Since rentals are often limited, it is important to book this prior to your trip.

Since 2005, ETA Motorcycle Cruises has taken the Miami's motorcyclists to San Juan, St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands, Dominican Republic, and Bermuda. The cruise ships are themed according to season and date. Price rates depend on this as well.

To make reservations, contact ETA at 888-711-7447.


Calendar of Departures from the city of Miami:

Freedom of the Seas
February 10-17, 2008
February 24- March 2, 2008
March 9- 16, 2008
March 23-30, 2008
April 6-13, 2008

The cruise has become a big Miami attraction for locals and tourists since this is a new and uncommon experience. The cruise departs from Miami, stops at San Juan, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, and ends in Miami. The price rate starts at $1,200.00 and could go as high as $2,000.00 depending on occupancy and cabin of choice. Deposits are $300.00 per person for a 7-night cruise. The total rate includes port charges, taxes, and confirmed bike space. You must have a valid passport for all cruises listed.

These motorcycle trips tend to get sold out quite fast, thus, it is essential that you book your trip as soon as possible to assure your spot on an unforgettable, thrilling event.

For more information about this Miami attraction, go to www.cruise-eta.com.

We also offer Miami Boat Rentals for a day or a week. For a pleasant stay in miami go to Miami Vacation Rentals, we offer a large number of condos and houses from affordable to luxurious. 






info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.