Home | October 30, 2020
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>
Posted on Wednesday, 09.16.2009

Miami Travel Guide - Cities of Greater Miami

Miami is made up of many sub-cities. Each of the distinct cities of Greater Miami has its own vibe and its own unique offerings.

You may decide that the party area of Miami Beach is perfect for your stay or you might prefer a quieter and more upscale Bal Harbour.

You will find in the Miami Travel Guide that all of the Miami attractions and things to do in Miami are found in all of the cities of Greater Miami and not concentrated in any one area.

Some cities of Greater Miami may have more things to do in Miami than others but you will find Miami attractions everywhere.

This Miami Travel Guide offers the links below that will help familiarize you with each city. You can use the links as mini Miami Travel Guide dedicated to each of the cities of Greater Miami.



Cities of Greater Miami (Official Websites)

Miami - http://www.miamigov.com/cms/


Hialeah - http://www.hialeahfl.gov/


Miami Gardens - http://www.miamigardens-fl.gov/


Miami Beach - http://www.miamibeachfl.gov/


North Miami - http://www.northmiamifl.gov/


Coral Gables - http://www.coralgables.com/


North Miami Beach - http://www.citynmb.com/


Homestead - http://www.cityofhomestead.com/


Cutler Bay - http://www.cutlerbay-fl.gov/


Aventura - http://www.cityofaventura.com/


Bal Harbour - http://balharbourgov.com/


Bay Harbor Islands - http://www.bayharborislands.org/


Biscayne Park - http://biscaynepark.govoffice.com/


Doral - http://www.cityofdoral.com/cityofdoral/


El Portal - http://www.elportalvillage.com/


Florida City - http://www.floridacityfl.us/


Golden Beach - http://www.goldenbeach.us/Pages/index


Hialeah Gardens - http://www.cityofhialeahgardens.com/


Indian Creek - http://www.icv-fla.org/


Key Biscayne - http://www.keybiscayne.fl.gov/


Medley - http://www.townofmedley.com/


Miami Lakes - http://townofmiamilakes.com/


Miami Shores - http://www.miamishoresvillage.com/


Miami Springs - http://www.miamisprings-fl.gov/


North Bay Village - http://www.nbvillage.com/


Opa-locka - http://www.cityofopalocka.org/


Palmetto Bay - http://www.palmettobay-fl.gov/


Pinecrest - http://www.pinecrest-fl.gov/


South Miami - http://www.cityofsouthmiami.net/


Sunny Isles Beach - http://www.sibfl.net/


Sweetwater - http://www.cityofsweetwater.fl.gov/


Virginia Gardens - http://www.virginiagardens-fl.gov/





info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.