Accueil | Janvier 27, 2023
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>

Le quartier de Sunny Isles, aussi connue comme Little Moscou, est relativement petit et situé près a Miami Beach. Sunny Isle est au bord de l'océan Atlantique et de la voie navigable Intercoastal, offrant beaucoup de plaisir sous le soleil pour les visiteurs et les résidents. Les plus grandes attractions de la ville sont les magasins russes avec la fameuse rue Collins Avenue. Comme beaucoup d'autres villes dans le sud de la Floride, Sunny Isle abrite des musées, des parcs et un centre de style Art Déco. Sunny Isle est également une station balnéaire florissante, tous les vacancier adorent.

La ville s'efforce de servir sa communauté juive de Russie en grande partie et ses visiteurs en leur offrant une variété de restaurants qui adhèrent aux normes cacher. Un restaurant comme le Miami Pita sert de la viande à un prix raisonable pour le déjeuner et le dîner. Bissaleh, qui signifie «peu» en yiddish, est encore un autre restaurant recommande. Ils servent des produits laitiers, du poisson, et plus encore. Elles disposent également de la surveillance rabbinique stricte, de sorte que vous pourrez dîner en toute confiance. Elles sont situées au 17608 Collins Avenue . Comme de nombreux restaurants de Miami, ils sont étroitement surveillés afin de s'assurer de la qualité de chaque plat servi. Avec tant de choix, vous n'aurez aucune difficulté à manger cacher lorsque vous visiterez Sunny Isles.

Comme toujours, n'oubliez pas de reserver avant de partir. Si vous ne voulez pas chercher un endroit pour manger à la dernière minute. Miami-Info.com fournit toutes les coordonnées nécessaires pour que vous puissiez manger cacher. Nous offrons également des listesde restaurants par quartiers.



Kosher restaurants in Sunny Isles
Click here to access the list of Miami kosher restaurants in Aventura. Find addresses, price rating, phone numbers, maps, reviews, and much more...



info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | August 14, 2022
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>
The City of Sunny Isles, also known as Little Moscow, is a relatively small city located near the City of Miami. It is flanked on both sides by the Atlantic Ocean and the Intercoastal Waterway, offering plenty of fun in the sun for visitors and residents. One of the biggest attractions in the city is the Russian stores that line the famous Collins Avenue. Like many other cities in South Florida, it is also home to museums, parks and The Art Deco Welcome Center. It is also a flourishing resort area, something any vacationer will love.

The city strives to serve its largely Russian Jewish community and visitors by offering a variety of restaurants that adhere to Kosher standards. One such restaurant is Miami Pita. They serve meat at a price any vacationer can afford and are open for lunch and dinner. Bissaleh, which means “little bit” in Yiddish, is yet another wonderful choice. They serve dairy, fish, and more. They also feature strict rabbinical supervision, so you can dine with confidence. They are located at 17608 Collins Avenue. Sunny Isles Kosher is yet another great option. Located at 18110 Collins Avenue, they serve a variety of dairy dishes and more. Like many other Miami restaurants here, they are closely supervised to ensure the quality of each dish served. Additional listings are available below. With so many options, you should have no trouble keeping Kosher when you visit Sunny Isles.

As always, do not forget to make reservations before heading out. You do not want to end up scrambling for a place to eat at the last minute. Miami-Info.com provides all the contact information you need to ensure you can do so. We also offer listings for addition areas in this section, so be sure to take advantage of this great resource.



Kosher restaurants in Sunny Isles
Click here to access the list of Miami kosher restaurants in Aventura. Find addresses, price rating, phone numbers, maps, reviews, and much more...



info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.