Accueil | Septembre 21, 2021
BULLETIN D’INFORMATIONS >>
Les hôpitaux à Miami fournissent à ses habitants l’un des meilleurs services de soins aux Etats-Unis. Il existe deux systèmes de santé majeurs en Floride du Sud : Le « Jackson Health System » et le « Baptist Health South Florida ».

Le jackson Health System (programme de l’université de Miami) offre différents services aux résidents et aux visiteurs en vacances à Miami. Ceux-ci incluent : un service complet au sein des hôpitaux à Miami, hôpitaux pour enfants, rééducation, et établissements de soins primaires. L’hôpital le plus connu de ce réseau s’appelle le « Jackson Memorial Hospital », situé à Miami Downtown. Il s’agit de l’un des meilleurs hôpitaux, célèbre dans tous les Etats-Unis pour les maladies rénales, la neurologie/neurochirurgie, l’urologie, les soins ORL, la gériatrie, ainsi que pour les disfonctionnements hormonaux.

Le second système de santé principal à Miami est le « Baptist health South Florida ». L’hôpital baptiste fournit une liste complète de services, accompagnée d’un confort maximal et d’un personnel hautement qualifié. L’hôpital baptiste principal à Miami est situé dans la zone de Kendall.

Parallèlement à ces deux systèmes de santé principaux, Miami propose différents établissements médicaux et hôpitaux à Miami, tels que, entre autres, l’hôpital pour enfants de Miami, le centre médical Mont Sinai, le centre médical Cedars, ou encore l’hôpital Mercy.

Les hôpitaux à Miami fournissent d’excellents services dans différents quartiers de Miami. Il n’est pas rare pour les visiteurs de venir à Miami dans l’unique but d’obtenir les soins dont ils ont besoin. Souvent, les traitements requis peuvent durer plusieurs semaines voire plusieurs mois ; il est fortement recommandé dans ce cas, pour les patients et leur famille, et dans le but de réduire les coûts, de séjourner dans une maison ou un appartement en location court-terme à Miami. Il existe une grande variété de locations court-terme à Miami et dans sa périphérie, des appartements à petit prix aux villas luxueuses.

Si vous partez en vacances à Miami, vous ne pensez certainement pas qu’un incident pourrait se produire. Pourtant, il est toujours bon de savoir où trouver une assistance médicale. Afin de vous fournir une information complète pour vos vacances à Miami, nous avons créé ci-dessous une section consacrée aux principaux hôpitaux à Miami. Notre liste se concentre sur les zones de Miami Beach, North Miami Beach, et Aventura.



L’hôpital Mount Sinai à Miami
Aujourd’hui, l’hôpital Mount Sinai à Miami comprend un équipement de diagnostic par satellite dans ville d’Aventura.

L’hôpital pour enfants de Miami
L’hôpital pour enfants de Miami est le plus grand hôpital pédiatrique enseignant indépendant de tout le Sud-Est des Etats-Unis.

L’hôpital Jackson à Miami
L’hôpital « Jackson Memorial » est le seul hôpital public dans le conté de Miami-Dade.

L’hôpital Mercy à Miami
L’hôpital Mercy à Miami détient des services d’excellence en soins cardiaques, cancérologie, médecine hyperbare, et immunologie.

Centre médical Cedars à Miami
Le centre médical Cedars à Miami, connu sous le nom de « Hôpital de l’université de Miami », est situé dans le cœur de la ville...

L’hôpital Aventura à Miami
L’hôpital Aventura à Miami est un centre médical de 407 lits fournissant des soins médicaux et chirurgicaux de qualité.



info@miami-info.com  |  Liens  |  Nous Contacter  |  Notre Societe  | 
Annoncez avec nous
Repertoire Local Par Professions
Copyright © 2002 - 2015 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.

Home | July 30, 2014
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP >>
Miami hospitals provide residents with some of the finest care in Florida and the U.S. There are two main health systems in South Florida: The Jackson Health System and Baptist Health South Florida.

Jackson Health System (University of Miami’s program) offers several services to residents and visitors. The services include full-service Miami hospitals, children’s hospital, rehabilitation hospital, and primary care facilities. The most emblematic hospital of this network is Jackson Memorial Hospital, situated in Downtown Miami. Jackson Memorial Hospital is one of the best hospitals nationwide for kidney disease, neurology/neurosurgery, urology, ENT care, geriatrics, and hormonal disorders.

The other main health system in Miami Florida is Baptist Health South Florida. Baptist Hospital provides a complete list of services along with maximum comfort and knowledge of the medical staff. The main Baptist Health Hospital in Miami is located in the Kendall area.

Additionally to these two main systems, Miami features various exceptional medical facilities and Miami hospitals such as Miami Children’s Hospital, Mount Sinai Medical Center, Cedars Medical Center, and Mercy Hospital, among others.

Miami hospitals provide excellent services in different areas, and it is not uncommon for visitors to come to Miami in order to get the attention they need. Many times a treatment someone might need can take a couple of weeks or perhaps months, in those cases it is strongly-advised for patients and family members to reduce stay costs by relying in short-term rentals. There are a wide variety of short-term rentals in the greater Miami area, which vary from modest apartments to luxury homes.

Afterwards, when we are on a vacation, we never think that something could go wrong. But the truth is that always is better to be prepared and have information about where to find medical assistance. This issue is more important when you are traveling with your family. In order to provide you with important information in case of a stressful situation, we created this section that shows you the list of main Miami hospitals. Our list is focuses in the areas of Miami Beach, North Miami Beach, and Aventura.




Mount Sinai Hospital in Miami
Mt Sinai Hospital is a teaching hospital providing cardiac care, cancer treatments, orthopedics, and physical rehabilitation in the greater Miami area.

Miami Children’s Hospital

Miami Children’s Hospital well-known for excellence in pediatric medicine… find directions and information on services and facilities at Miami Children’s Hospital.


Miami Jackson Memorial Hospital
Miami Jackson Memorial Hospital is a not-for-profit acute care hospital in greater Miami. Find information on services and facilities.

Mercy Hospital in Miami
Mercy Hospital - Greater Miami's only Catholic Hospital. Find general information on Mercy Hospital's services and facilities.

Cedars Medical Center, University of Miami
Get directions and information on Cedars Medical Center located in Miami Florida. Search for physicians, surgeons, and more.

Aventura Hospital, Miami Hospitals
With more than 700 physicians, representing 50 specialties, and 1,300 healthcare professionals, Aventura Hospital provides award-winning inpatient and outpatient diagnostic, medical, surgical and cancer services.









info@miami-info.com  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertise with us
Miami Business Directory
Copyright © 2002 - 2009 Miami-Info.com. All rights reserved.